As a result of the unanimous decision of the voting members, Miklós Kozma, Associate Professor and MBA Program Director of Corvinus University of Budapest, will be the President of the Industry and Entrepreneurship Section of the HEA for another three years. There was also no change in the Secretary: Balázs Babarczy, Senior Analyst at the Syreon Research Institute, was confirmed as Secretary.

At the same time, the Board of the Section was enlarged. The members of the HEA Industry and Entrepreneurship Section were elected by the voting members: Erzsébet Czakó, Professor, Budapest University of Economics; Dénes Csiszár, Sales and Business Development Manager, EIT Digital, Member of the Board of the Hungarian Business Angel Network; Zoltán Jandó, Business Journalist, G7; László Kállay, Associate Professor, Corvinus University of Budapest, Institute of Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Edina Kálmán, Managing Director, Formáció Group; János Kálmán, Mechanical Engineer, Quality Auditor; András Nagy, Economist, National Tax and Customs Administration; Zoltán Nagy-György, CEO, Roastar Zrt. Barna Szemán, retired expert of the Hungarian Energy Office; and Gábor Tóth, Assistant Professor, Institute of Economics, Corvinus University of Budapest.

We congratulate the Board of the MKT Industry and Entrepreneurship Section and wish them every success in their work!